Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in South Easton, MA 02375

Meet Juliana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I like being with children. I babysat 3 children ( 2, 4 and 5 years old). They were adorable. I was able to be part of their games and to have fun with them, playing and laughing. At other times I had to be the adult so they knew what they can or can't do. It was a great experience to look after 3 children at a time., because I have never taken care of more than 2 children. I think the most important thing is to interact with the child, play, learn , have 100% patience and dedication,and to treat the child as if he or she was your son or daughter. How you treat a child is going to depend on how the child grows up. I'm a reliable, honest, responsible and punctual person. I'm bi-lingual (Spanish-English).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now