JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lyndsay P.

Nanny in South Easton, MA 02375.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

South Easton, MA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Lyndsay’s Bio

Hi! My name is Lyndsay and I first began my babysitting experience in middle school. Throughout high school and college I always babysat for neighbors, family friends, and families I found by using sitter city. I've spent the last four years working full time in a corporate environment, but have decided to pursue my passion, and will begin a teacher education masters program at night as of January. I am looking for a full time nannying I position during the day to supplement this effort. As an aunt to two young nephews (2 and 4) I have continued to babysit regularly on nights and weekends over the last four years. I am familiar with all ages, but am most experienced with toddlers and above. I absolutely love children and am organized, patient, responsible, and energetic. Feel free to ask any questions I didn't answer on here!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2016


My availability is valid through 11/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tiffanie M. is a reference for Lyndsay P.
Tiffanie M. is a reference for Lyndsay P.
Jump to Top
Lyndsay P.
Lyndsay P.
South Easton, MA 02375

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now