JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zoe R.

Nanny in South Hadley, MA 01075.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Hadley, MA

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Zoe’s Bio

I have always loved working with children. I have experience with children 3 months old to 12 years, in a variety of contexts. I have 6 years experience babysitting and have had a few short-term nannying jobs. I also have experience as an overnight camp counselor (mainly with children 7-10 years old) and volunteering at the local preschool.
I am fluent in Spanish and English and have a conversational level of French. I am a musician (flute, piano, ukulele) and also have quite a bit of experience with theater.
I am outgoing, and love to spend time outside. I also love stories, hearing them and telling them. I am a creative, fun, and responsible person and I would love to spend the summer with your children!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Zoe R.
Zoe R.
South Hadley, MA 01075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now