JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shayna R.

Nanny in South Hamilton, MA 01982.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

South Hamilton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Shayna’s Bio

I am 25 years old and I am from Hamilton, MA. I have a love for children because I grew up in a large family that was very close, with lots of kids. I love children and work well with them. To tell you a little about myself I am very reliable, trustworthy and caring. I have done overnight care with newborns, twin newborns, as well as toddlers. I have great references as well, upon request (due to their privacy), just send me a message and I can get you any further information you would like. Thank you in advance for considering me and taking the time to read this.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Linda H. is a reference for Shayna R.
Linda H. is a reference for Shayna R.
Jump to Top
Shayna R.
Shayna R.
South Hamilton, MA 01982
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now