JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelica N.

Nanny in Waltham, MA 02453.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

South Waltham, MA

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

Hi There, I am looking for an occassional baby sitter position, whether it be during the week or weekends. I am also looking for a family that may want to have reoccuring dates each week. A little about myself is that I have cared for children of all ages. Starting in the infant room at a daycare center and working my way up to the pre-K class. I started while I was in highschool, and when I graduated I worked full time. I also took some classes that got me certified through the state as a certified teacher in infant toddler and preschool. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I feel after saftey and learning FUN is important as well, after all many children learn through playing. I enjoy being outdoors whether it be for walks or playing sports. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts, singing, dancing and just being silly with the children (of course when appropriate) I have done part time nanny in the past bringing children to their home, playing then doing the whole dinner prep bath and bedtime routine. I have great communication and honest relationships with the families I babysit for.  I am reliable, responsible, energetic, caring and loving. I also am very motherly, I have a 6 year old daughter which is in school, and stays with dad when I do babysit. I hope to hear from you soon, and possibly become a sitter for your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen F. is a reference for Angelica N.
Kristin M. is a reference for Angelica N.
Jump to Top
Angelica N.
Angelica N.
South Waltham, MA 02453
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now