Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Nanny in South Weymouth, MA 02190

Meet Anastasia (annie)

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Annie, I am mature, kind, caring, loving, reliable, honest, trustworthy, sincere, compassionate and easy to get along with. My babysitting/nanny history is as follows Sept, 2011 - August 2014. A family of 4, Mom and Dad and 2 boys. I was responsible to pick boys up after school, snacks, homework, activities. I also played a major role in keeping up with the household needs. On a daily basis, before picking up the boys, I cleaned kitchen, breakfast remains, ran and emptied dishwasher, cleaned the kitchen. Did the boys and dad's laundry, washed, dried, folded and put away. The boys changing of the beds on a weekly basis. All grocery shopping, which included composing the list of items needed, the actual shopping, and the organizing and putting away, besides groceries, any and all other errands needed. I took care of trash from 3 floors in the home Read more and all recyclables. During my tenure in Milton, in the last year of working there, I also worked for a single mom, a school teacher, in Rockland, she had a girl and a boy, and my responsibilities were to be there at 5:30 a.m., get them up and ready for school and on to the bus. Unfortunately, she lost her job, with job in sight for the following September. In July of 2014, I was offered a job closer to home in Abington for another family of 4, Mom and Dad and a girl and boy. It was offer to pay me what I made for both jobs mentioned above. My main responsibilities at this job are to be at their home at 7 a.m, breakfast served, clean up and get them to school. I then go back in the afternoon, do school pickups, snacks when home, cleanup of any snack making and lunchboxes, homework and activities. Very sadly for me, but very wonderful for them, they are moving from a condo to a home, but it is not a commute I am interested in making 2x a daily, to Pembroke. I would so love to hear from you, we can talk so that you may ask any and all questions you will have for me. Thank you so very much for your time !!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/30/2014
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/14

Ratings & reviews

Anastasia (annie) doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anastasia (annie)'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now