Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in South Weymouth, MA 02190

Meet Lyndsay

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Lyndsay. I am 22 years old and just graduated from URI. I majored in psychology with minors in education and English. In the fall I will be attending Tufts University for a degree in School Psychology. I have been babysitting for over 7 years, as well as worked in a school for kids with autism. I love taking care of kids and enjoy playing games and being creative. Being active is another thing I love to get up and do. I have danced since I was three, was a part of my high school's dance team, and continued to dance in college. I think it is very important to be engaged with your kids and I look forward to interacting with them. I have a puppy named Max, and am very comfortable with pets. I do have a car so I will have my own transportation to and Read more from your house. I hope you consider me when searching for the babysitter that is right for your child(ren)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lyndsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lyndsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now