JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeannine B.

Nanny in South Weymouth, MA 02190.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

South Weymouth, MA

  • Age 40
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Jeannine’s Bio

I am a 35 yrs old from Stoughton.  I have over 6 years of nanny experience. I am available M thru F.  I do not mind an early start if required or needed.  I have a flexible schedule and extra hours for a night out is not a problem with a few days notice. I am looking to work 40 plus hours a week
I am looking for a FT nanny position with a loving family to help raise their child(ren).  I am looking to work with age group ranging from INFANT to 4YRS OLD. I also have nanny experience with twins.  I am infant, child and adult CPR and First Aid certified.  I enjoy teaching age appropriate learning to the child(ren), walks when weather allows, story time at home or local library, going to the Science Museum and Children’s museum, play dates, and one of my favorites is MY GYM or similar programs if your child is enrolled.  I do not mind light housework, cleaning kitchen, and child’s laundry.
I hope to find a family with whom I can become part of and have great communication with through out the day.  I feel communication is very important as a nanny. 
I have great references, a clean CORI, clean driving record, reliable car and CPR & First Aid certified.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jeannine B.
Jeannine B.
South Weymouth, MA 02190

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now