JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karla M.

Nanny in Southborough, MA 01772.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Southboro, MA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Karla’s Bio

My name is Karla Millan. I'm 31 years old and I'm from Mexico. I studied Busines in Mexico and I speak spanish and english. I've been in Boston for 7 years. I'm an honest and sociable responsible organized person. I like to take care of children and to play with them to make different activities since draw to make sports swim go to the playground make creative things and look for new adventures. I have 7 years of experience taking care kids of new born to teenagers. Im a CPR an FIRST AID certified person. Also I'm available to drive to cook and to do light husecleaning. I can provide to you  excellent references. I'm living in southborough. I'm looking for a part time job in the morning 2 or 3 days a week around 15 hrs a week if you interested to talk to me or having an interview you can call me at my cellphone is 9785807329 anytime during the day or my e-mail is Thank you!!!!! KARLA MILLAN.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan S. is a reference for Karla M.
Suzanne G. is a reference for Karla M.
Jump to Top
Karla M.
Karla M.
Southboro, MA 01772

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now