JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casey D.

Nanny in Southbridge, MA 01550.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Southbridge, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Casey’s Bio

I am a twenty- five year old looking for a permanant position working with children. I took some time off from working with children to go to college in Ithaca, New York.
I'm full of energy. I love reading and writing. I love helping children with studies whether it be kindergarten work or seventh grade work. I've spent the last year working with adults with developmental disabilities and that has been very rewarding. I'm just looking for a position where I will be able to pursue more educational opportunities for myself at night.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/19/2016


My availability is valid through 10/18/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Olivia K. is a reference for Casey D.
Cheryl H. is a reference for Casey D.
Jump to Top
Casey D.
Casey D.
Southbridge, MA 01550

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now