JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle C.

Nanny in Spencer, MA 01562.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Spencer, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi, my name is Michelle, I am 27 years old. I recently moved to Hudson Falls to live with my Grandmother to help her out. Before that I have nannied for the same family for the past three years. I started when the little boy was about 4 months old ad now he is 4. I was with him anywhere from 40-60hrs per week so I have plenty of experience changing diapers, feeding bottles, potty training, creating age appropriate learning activites and all that entails taking care of a child. Before this family, I was a nanny for another family for about 2 years starting when the little girl was 3 weeks old. I have worked in different day cares and summer camps with children from newborn up to 12 years old so I have had experience with many different age groups. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am currently pursuing my degree in Early Childhood Education through online school. Children are my passion and I absolutely love teaching and working with them

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Mobility Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nancy C. is a reference for Michelle C.
Nancy C. is a reference for Michelle C.
Jump to Top
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Spencer, MA 01562
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now