JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis D. Nanny in Springfield, MA 01108.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Springfield, MA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I'm Alexis DeCaro. I work part time at Starbucks. I am a stay at home mom the rest of the time. I LOVE kids. My children are 1 & 3 and get along very well wth other children. I have tutored at Washington Elementary school as well as helped teach dance. I love arts and crafts and keeping it fun for the kids! I have my own car (with a third row) so transportation is not an issue. Also, availability is very flexible, even on short notice.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/8/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen D. is a reference for Alexis D.
Jo L. is a reference for Alexis D.
Jump to Top
Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Springfield, MA 01108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now