JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma O.

Nanny in Still River, MA 01467.

Still River, MA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I am an eighteen year old soon-to-be high school graduate looking for a summer job as either a babysitter or nanny. I have a lot of childcare experience (I teach Sunday School to third graders weekly), I have been a volunteer for three sessions at Camp Sunshine, a camp for sick children and their families counseling toddlers/infants for two sessions and 9-12 yos for one session. I am a nonvoting member of the Harvard School Committee, and have been highly involved in my high school. I have carried a very heavy course load so I have not had time for regular employment, but have a thorough resume that reflects a lot of volunteerism and a diversity of interests. I play the violin, the fiddle, the flute, and sing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Emma O.
Emma O.
Still River, MA 01467
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now