Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Stoneham, MA 02180

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks Armenian and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello ! My name is Victoria. Aside from the experience i have had through the years with being the oldest of five children, i have also gained experience from babysitting since the age of 12 (currently 25!), working at a daycare and taking child development courses. I live in Stoneham, and know the area very well ! I have been babysitting/nannying for 10+ years. I am patient, responsible, reliable, organized, helpful, caring, committed, friendly and energetic. On my free time i enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with family and friends and working on DIY projects. As for my experience, I have been a nanny for 6 years. I started off working for a family of three boys from Billerica, until they no longer needed me. I was hired for my second nannying position back in February 2014, for a family of two their ages were 1 and 3, I am Read more still their nanny on occasion and I am in charge of dinner, play time and bed time routines. I have also nannied on Mondays and Fridays for a family who lives in Woburn. Their son is 18 months and they welcomed a baby girl back in October ! I am CPR and First Aid Certified, have my own car which i drive very responsibly and have taken child development classes, so i know how to turn fun activities into learning experiences. I am a huge fan of pinterest and have no problem coming up with fun things to do ! I am willing to prepare dinner, do light house keeping per your request and help out in any way that i can. I have handled pickups and drop-offs before and can provide excellent references upon your request ! I also have a "nannying" resume as well :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

    University of Massachusetts - Lowell



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Child psychology

University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now