JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Celeste S.

Nanny in Stoughton, MA 02072.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stoughton, MA

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Celeste’s Bio

I was a nanny for five years and was also a preschool teacher. I have raised two beautiful daughters,now amazing teenagers of my own. I currently care for a toddler girl since she was only three months old on occasion!I formerly nannied for a family for ten wonderful months and they are moving to Canada and I miss him very much! His family welcomed me when he was only two months old!.I love working with children and teaching and watching them flourish. I have curriculums for all age groups. I am very energetic and love nature and teaching children and babies. I have many great references. I am looking to work full time and or part time with newborn through all stages and ages. I have a lot of reliability I attended early childhood college classes and many workshops. I am certified as a Newborn Care Specialist and have had training with caring for newborn,infants and love babies!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Annica L. is a reference for Celeste S. Relationship: Family
Annica L. is a reference for Celeste S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Celeste S.
Celeste S.
Stoughton, MA 02072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now