Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Stow, MA 01775

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish. Recently (within the last year) I have looked into a healthy lifestyle for my family and a more interactive vs leave it to technology to save the day. I guess it’s what becoming a mother did to me. While this is a job with great responsibility I sure hope our families can blend well and become life long friends. I am also thinking about learning to play the violin. if I ever get to a point where I am knowledgeable I hope to be able to offer music education to children. I think music can be a wonderful tool. I go to church services regularly and they have a beautiful orchestra that helps us all sing the hymns. I enjoy singing very much! It has been a long time since I worked babysitting/nanny positions. Actually come to think of it I have not worked Read more in a long time. In the last five years I have helped my husband with his painting company. I worked the first 3 years we were married as a care giver. I am looking for families that are okay with me bring a buddy (my 2 year old boy).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now