JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina C.

Nanny in Sudbury, MA 01776.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sudbury, MA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

Hello there, I'm Kristina! Nice to meet you! I grew up in a very small town in West Michigan but have been living in Brighton for the past 8 years. Country girl in the big city right lol?! Well, my family is getting ready to move to the burbs'! We are moving to Sudbury, Ma, and I couldn't be more excited! I'm ready for a quieter setting :)
I have been working as a Preschool teacher for the past 5 years now and currently as the Lead Teacher. Our classroom is a multi-age group with children ranging from 2.9 - 5 years old and they are soo much fun! I plan activities, science experiments, assist with swim lessons, and play all over the playground with my students. Prior to working in the Preschool I taught a Toddler class for just two year olds. We had story times, sang songs, art projects, and play time.
I am mom to two beautiful little girls. My oldest is 2.5, already, I can't even believe it! And my youngest is 6.5 months. They are both so much fun and are truly the light of my life. Everyday is a new adventure with them. We try to get out of the house every day, going to new mom's groups, playdates, parks, and outings. Anything to get them tired for bedtime, right?!
Once the move is complete I would love to find one or two kids to nanny for in my home with my girls. We have lots of toys and always some kind of fun project to do.

Thank you for taking the time to read my bio =) I hope you and your family find the perfect match in your childcare needs. And hopefully I am that match for someone =)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Sudbury, MA 01776

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now