JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cintia D.

Nanny in Taunton, MA 02780.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Taunton, MA

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Cintia’s Bio

Hello parents, my name is Cintia and I am the mother of two beautiful children. I have a passion for providing a warm, well balance home environment. Have seven years experience as a full time-part time Babysitter/Nanny amongst 3 past and present families. I am looking for a Babysitter/Nanny position for full time as I currently work with a family of 4 children which perennially travel to their second home every summer. My aim is to encourage a nurturing, learning, and activity filled lifestyle.

Enjoy preparing snacks, lunches, and dinner upon request or daily.
Planning activities around town including trips to the library, parks, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Elaine S. is a reference for Cintia D. Relationship: Friend
Marta W. is a reference for Cintia D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cintia D.
Cintia D.
Taunton, MA 02780
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now