JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea M.

Nanny in Taunton, MA 02780.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Taunton, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andrea, I am 27 years old. I am currently looking for a full time/part time position as a nanny/babysitter. I have worked in a daycare for almost 3 years. I have also done numerous babysitting jobs throughout the years. I have a 4 year old son of my own. I am Responsible, Friendly, Hard working, Adaptable, and Fun-loving. I always reply promptly to parents, Willing to work long hours, Excellent at problem solving - not unnerved by sudden events, Willing and able to travel. I have my own means of transportation.   I also have First Aid and CPR. In high school, I cleaned houses for several people as a part time job. I performed all the typical housecleaning duties of dusting, vacuuming, dishes, laundry, mopping, cleaning bathrooms, etc. I was also heavily involved in the children's ministry of my church serving as preschool and nursery teacher and babysitter. I am a devoted individual and would love to plan a flexible schedule to work as a housekeeper or babysitter.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erin D. is a reference for Andrea M.
Erin D. is a reference for Andrea M.
Jump to Top
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Taunton, MA 02780

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now