JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney W.

Nanny in Taunton, MA 02780.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Taunton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Courtney’s Bio

 Hi parents. My name is Courtney and I am a student / new mom currently residing in Taunton, MA. I am 29 and oldest of four girls. My youngest sibling is 14, whom is very special to me and more like a daughter.
I have always had a connection with kids, maybe because at heart I still am one. I'm extremely responsible, dependable, yet still caring and fun. I've babysat/ nanny for children ranging from toddlers to 13 years of age.

I am also know as Mommy to my precious daughter Aliviah. Besides caring for my family and friends infants I've truly saved the hands on experience for learning the ins and outs of being a mommy to my newborn. I am pleased at how natural the tasks have been between my daughter and I.
This past 14 months have truly whizzed completely by us no more baby and the crazy toddler years begin.

As of current I Nanny for a family of 2 girls in Needham attending to their every beck and call during after school hours.

I am seeking work for the summer. I am willing to travel but ultimately looking for something closer to home. I look forward to learning more about you and your families needs for the summer.

A typical day during after school hours I Nanny for a family of 2 girls 9 and 15 from 2-7 with a vigorous dance schedule for both girls including carpool. Religious school, homework help, playtime/play dates and also tend to dinner nightly and pre bedtime routine usually for the 9 y/o.



Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Taunton, MA 02780

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now