JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer L.

Nanny in Tewksbury, MA 01876.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tewksbury, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jenn, I'm 30 years old, been married to my wonderful husband for 8 years and we have two adorable children - a 7 year old daughter and a 3.5 year old son. I have had numerous babysitting jobs growing up and I also have 4 younger sisters (including twins) from where I gained a lot of my experience. My most recent experience is becoming a Mom myself and also sitting for a few families, one of which I recently Nannied for.  I am also a part-time dance teacher.
I am available for occasional (as needed) babysitting. My children might have to come with me if short notice or if during the day. My schedule is some what flexible, just tell me what day and time you are looking for.
I can also care for 1 - 2 children in my home in Tewksbury (a couple days a week or on an as needed basis). I have a 7 year old daughter and a 3.5 year old son who love to play and have fun. We have a huge back yard that is fenced-in with lots of space to run and swing set with lots of other outdoor toys. We also have a cute play area inside with LOTS of toys and activities.
Our household is all non-smoking, we do have an 8 year old dog but will mostly be downstairs or outside.
Hours & Rates are negotiable. References are available upon request.
If you would like to know more about me to see if I would be a good fit with your family, please contact me. :) Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David L. is a reference for Jennifer L.
David L. is a reference for Jennifer L.
Jump to Top
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Tewksbury, MA 01876

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now