JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah D. Nanny in Tewksbury, MA 01876.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tewksbury, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$21 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have around 8 years of experience working as a nanny/babysitter. I was with one family for a long time until the children both went to school full time. I still stay close with any kids I have worked with. I am fun, honest, dependable and very flexible. I have experience with children ranging from infant to 11 years old. I transport to activities and school. I also have no problem with light household duties and meal prep. I am in college online and I really enjoy being a nanny. I live in Tewksbury and would love to answer any questions you may have!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ed L. is a reference for Sarah D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Tewksbury, MA 01876
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$21 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now