JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn G.

Nanny in Topsfield, MA 01983.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Topsfield, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

Hello!  My name is Kathryn, I am 28 years old, married and living in Topsfield. I work full time (m-f) in college admissions in Boston.  I love to cook, read, be outside, and spend time with my friends and family. I have always loved kids and hope to have a family of my own someday. 
I started babysitting when I was 13, so I have about 15 years of experience.  I enjoy kids of all ages and have experience as a high school teacher and coach. I am looking for a family that needs an occasional weeknight and weekend sitter.
I look forward to meeting you and your family!! Please don't hesitate to call or email me with any questions. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kathryn G.
Kathryn G.
Topsfield, MA 01983

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now