JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael C.

Nanny in Townsend, MA 01469.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Townsend, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

my name is Rachael and i am a super fun, energetic, nonsmoking, female with a big and loving heart. i am looking for a full time Live out position,  i do have experience with taking care of infants through the preteen years and I have been a nanny for 10 years - I'm what the call a "career nanny".  I have my nursing assistant license as well as my CPR certification.   I'm great at juggling more than one age group at a time.  I love planning fun things such as age appropriate curriculum, crafts, games, play dates and day trips.   I enjoy running a smooth schedule and functioning routine - I believe that children thrive when they have a routine they can depend on.  
 
I enjoy doing things such as laundry, grocery shopping, cleaning and cooking.  My children eat well balanced, nutritious meals -  I love getting my children in the kitchen and cooking with me. 
 
 I understand how busy and sometimes stressful life can get while raising a family and I take pride in the fact that I help make your life easier, more organized and less chaotic on the home front.  
 
 
I have a reliable car and am great at getting children to their schedule activities on time.  I have a clean driving record as well. 
 
 
I would love to speak further with you about your needs of a nanny for your  family.  Please feel free to contact me via email - Rach_Cabral@yahoo.com
 
Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jen V. is a reference for Rachael C.
Michele A. is a reference for Rachael C.
Jump to Top
Rachael C.
Rachael C.
Townsend, MA 01469
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now