JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie H. Nanny in Townsend, MA 01469.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Townsend, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I am a 35 year old woman with 2 children. A 11 yr old and a 7 yr old. I love children of all ages.  But I must admit infant and toddlers are my favorite.  I have been a nanny for the past 17 yrs and I babysat for many yrs before that.  I have experience with twins and special needs children.  I can provide excellent references.  I am CPR certified and I am also a CNA.  I enjoy the out doors and singing.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Monica F. is a reference for Jamie H.
Monica F. is a reference for Jamie H.
Jump to Top
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Townsend, MA 01469

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now