JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra E. Nanny in Uxbridge, MA 01569.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Uxbridge, MA

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Hello,    My name is Sandy Esposito and I would like to take a minute to introduce myself. Finding the right person to care for your child seems like a impossible task, trust me I know, as a mother of four I have been through it all. I was lucky enough to stay home and take care of my children.  Whatever your situation may be I want you to know that your children would have a wonderful experience with me. I am looking to be an extension of the family. I am a CPR certified nanny with over seven years experience. I will provide a secure, caring, educational, and fun environment among other things for your children. I have been a nanny for several years. I am very active with the children in my care. We visit parks and get involved with local library programs, go for walks, play games and crafts. We also read before naps daily. I send updates after lunch daily to mom and dad to let you know how our day is going. I also leave a daily log.
I have been volunteering at the local schools that my children have attended for years, as a teachers helper and much more. I have been a girl scout leader in town, as well as a member of the sports programs Northboro offers.
I am a firm believer that children learn a lot from those who  they are surrounded by. I do believe I have a lot to offer you and your family. I am looking for a position that would include roughly 30 to 40 hours a week. I hope that we can meet and discuss your needs in the near future. 
I would love to interview and if possible set up my next family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: More than 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sandra E.
Sandra E.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now