JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine L.

Nanny in Wakefield, MA 01880.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wakefield, MA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Christine’s Bio

Hi my name is Christine. I am a recent graduate of Westfield State University . I love working with children. I have been around children for 7 years. For the past 6 years I have worked at a day care working with children ranging from one month to seven. I am teacher qualified for ages infant to second grade. I am currently a licensed EMT B in the state of MA. I love being active with children and not a fan of sitting in front of the television, kids should be active. I love spending time outside with my dog, doing arts and crafts, and hanging out with friends. I have worked with up to ten children alone and also have experience babysitting 5+ children at a time. I have a reliable car so transportation is never an issue. I believe on time is 15 minutes early.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christine L.
Christine L.
Wakefield, MA 01880
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now