JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey C.

Nanny in Wakefield, MA 01880.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wakefield, MA

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

My name is Lindsey and I am an experienced nanny of over 8 years. I have experience caring for children of all different ages from newborns to teenagers as well as children with Down syndrome and children on the autism spectrum and twins. I love being a child care provider and take a lot of pride in doing it. Arts and crafts, reading and outdoor activities are some of my favorite things to do.
I currently work for a wonderful family on a part time basis during the after-school hours. Come this summer, the children I care for will be in camps full time so I will be available all day during the summer months. Come fall, I will be looking for part time work starting in the mornings and will be available up until 2:15 p.m.
In addition to some of the skills I mentioned above, I am pediatric and adult CPR certified, can provide you with excellent references, I am flexible and have a clean background and driving record.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Wakefield, MA 01880

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now