JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leanne D.

Nanny in Wakefield, MA 01880.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wakefield, MA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Leanne’s Bio

Hello,I am 36 yrs old, live in Wakefield,Ma and have been a nanny for over 15 years. I am looking to find a new position since my current family that I have been with for 14 yrs are now grown and will not need my care.I am also a mother to a 4yr old and 2 yr old who stay home with dad.  I am creative and fun and enjoy an adverture! I have taken cpr/first aid classes.I have a very thorough resume with many glowing references I can email out to anyone interested.Thank You for your interest.Leanne

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jen R. is a reference for Leanne D.
Jen R. is a reference for Leanne D.
Jump to Top
Leanne D.
Leanne D.
Wakefield, MA 01880
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now