JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer Z.

Nanny in Wales, MA 01081.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wales, MA

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a young small-town girl raised by two loving parents ( whom i still live with ) I am blessed with a younger sister, and a identical twin sister, both who i'm very close with. I enjoy life, and love children! I am very open-minded, honest, and hardworking. I am determined, dedicated, and responsible. I am very active and love doing any kind of activities that will challenege me.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelli L. is a reference for Jennifer Z.
Kelli L. is a reference for Jennifer Z.
Jump to Top
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
Wales, MA 01081

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now