JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanette D.

Nanny in Walpole, MA 02081.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Walpole, MA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Jeanette’s Bio

My name is Jeanette, I am 24 years old. I love life, love my friends and family. I want to learn more about the world and people I meet. I most especially love babies, they are such a blessing and make life better being able to watch them grow. I am fun, outgoing, but also very responsible. I like to keep the childrens mind open to learning and be creative.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie K. is a reference for Jeanette D.
Jennifer D. is a reference for Jeanette D.
Jump to Top
Jeanette D.
Jeanette D.
Walpole, MA 02081

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now