JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra T. Nanny in Waltham, MA 02453. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Waltham, MA

  • Age 45
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Greeting!
My name is Sandra. I’m bilingual Spanish and English.
I am looking a position as a live in Nanny or live out Nanny. I love children and animals but I'd also be very happy to do a straight house sitting job.
I am hoping somebody can hire me soon. I’m trying to get an opportunity so I can finally sign up for training certification skills.
I’m loyal, extremely responsible, trustworthy, dependable reliable, honest, respectful and dedicated hard worker.
I have been working and experienced mother with two boys at housework all my life and office work.
I have experience of professional fashion cleaning office business and private house family residence.
I have experienced caring with both Pets and Children. I’m passionate about animals and children and like to spend my free time outside with them. I’m reliable and will always put the needs of your pets first. I love spending time with pets and children and taking them for activities at the park, backyard and around good neighbor to talks, feeds, walks, player and make sure they have their medication, food, and water of course. I believe that animals are your best friend, and it will be fun and exciting to look after anyone’s Pet!
I have had experience a babysitter children care at home after school for 5 years.
I have experience live in caregiver for 3 years from 2011 to 2014. I was working last day to live in caregiver from June 30, 2014.
I really enjoy giving children and animal mutual respect and strong communication and education, healthy, spiritual, various activities sports, help them grow and learn life lessons.
I don’t smoke and I don’t do drug. I have a clean criminal background check. I’m legally able to be employed in the U.S.A.
Please note that I am extremely responsible, trustworthy, dependable, reliable, honest, respectful, determined and hard working.
I promise I won't fail you. I am a strong mature lady. I really hope someone considers me thank you so much.
Please contact me by email: Stheo2013@gmail.com
@ Cell: 781-290.7947
Look forward to hearing from you!! Many thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth, Teen, Adult, Senior
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 2 to 3 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

David M. is a reference for Sandra T. Relationship: Former Employer
Rosa Paola L. is a reference for Sandra T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sandra T.
Waltham, MA 02453
45

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training