Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 64
  • Nanny in Waltham, MA 02453

Meet Mirta

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a very active person who loves everything outdoors from bicycling  to snowshoeing.  I've been a nanny/household manager for over 15 years.  I've seen a lot of kids grow up over the years.  I worked with one family for over 13 years from when the kids were 3 until they went off to college.  Cooking is another thing I really enjoy.  Anything from macaroni&cheese to a gourmet meal : )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/16/14

Ratings & reviews

Mirta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mirta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now