JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefania F.

Nanny in Waltham, MA 02453.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Waltham, MA

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

Stefania’s Bio

My name is Stefania Frost and I am interested in a tutoring/nannying position over the summer. I am currently a 2nd grade teacher in the Waltham Public schools and have been teaching for 7 years.  I received my CAGs in 2013 from American International College, I am a master's graduate from Regis and received my MA in education in 2009. I received my bachelors in art from Endicott College in 2006. I have been working with children since I was 16, working at day care centers in Waltham and in Newton. I was an aide at the Lexington Public Schools for 2 years before I became a 5th grade special education teacher in 2009 at Waltham Public Schools. From there, I became a 2nd grade teacher and have been ever since. Please contact me for further information! Can't wait to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Dyslexia
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/27/2016


My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lilli P. is a reference for Stefania F. Relationship: Family
Lia B. is a reference for Stefania F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stefania F.
Stefania F.
Waltham, MA 02453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now