JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ines D.

Nanny in Waltham, MA 02452.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Waltham, MA

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Ines’s Bio

My name is Ines I am from Guatemala. I came to USA on October 2003 through the program Au pair in America. When I came here I thought was going to be for one years. I am very thankful to God and I consider myself lucky because I have been with the same, nice, lovely, wonderful family for almost 5 yrs. They have always treat me well and like a part of their family. I was with them the first 2 yrs as an aupair. They are my sponsor . I attend Quincy College. I am an Early Childhood Education Student. I have been done 80 hrs. of observation at preschool children in two different schools. I am so happy i am done with my classes. I'll be having my Associate Degree on January.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Eloise P. is a reference for Ines D.
Jump to Top
Ines D.
Ines D.
Waltham, MA 02452

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now