JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey P.

Nanny in Waltham, MA 02453.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Waltham, MA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Kasey’s Bio

I am a 25 year old female and I graduated from Framingham State University in 2012 with a degree in elementary education. I also coached the freshman softball team for Lincoln Sudbury High School. I have worked at an enrichment center for children in Wellesley for about 3 years. For 2 summers I have been a head camp counselor, often responsible for entertaining and caring for up to 12 kids at one time. I have also had 3 prior nannying experiences caring for 2 children full time throughout the summer. I have had 2 years experience working in the Acton, Bolton, and Wilmington public schools as a special education aide, as well as a 4th grade teacher. I am also working on my masters degree in Curriculum and Instructional Technology. I look forward to hearing from you for date nights here and there as well as summer employment!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kasey P.
Kasey P.
Waltham, MA 02453
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now