JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Wareerat

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my prospective host family, My name is Wareerat. I am 35 years old originally from thailand. I graduated from Chiangmai university faculty of humanities majoring English. I've been working as a nanny for 10 years. I am looking for either part time or full time job starting ASAP. I've experienced of taking care of kids from age newborn to 12 years old. Details down below... 2002 Aupair in Newburyport, MA. 6 months girl and 5 years boy 2003-2004 Customer Service Agent at DHL International Thailand 2005 Nanny in Wellesley,MA 3 years boy, 8 years girl 2005-2010 Nanny in Braintree,MA 6 months girl, 2 1/2 boy (newborn boy 2009) 2010-2012 Nanny in Lexington,MA 8 years boy and 11 years girl 2012-2014 Nanny in Boston,MA 2 girls; 6 months and 2 1/2 years old I am energetic, kind and out going person. I love doing activities out door; going to playground, Read more library, museum and etc. I used to be an Aupair so I've learn about first aid and CPR. I'm willing to learn some more about child safe if the parents want me to. I'm living in Watertown, MA. I commute by bus and by train; I don't have my own car. But don't worry I'm a good driver with excellent driving records. I have a valid MA driving license and I can drive SUV . I don't mind help out some light house chores. I enjoy cooking. I would love to provide my reference upon request as well as chat on the phone or meet in person. Thank you for your time and I would love to here from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Wareerat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

english

Graduated 2002

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Wareerat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now