Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mother of two beautiful children, my daughter is 12 and my son is 7. Both of my children attend public school in Watertown where we live for 9 years. As a mother of two I know very well that children need to have different activities such as going to the library, playgrounds, having activities outside the home and enjoying nature. I'm a very active mother, my kids are involved and different programs after school such as dance classes, piano, tae kwon do, swimming and more. I'm willing to go to your house to take care of your child or I can use my house as a place of care if you want. I speak Spanish and English, I'm willing to do my background check if you need it. I'm available Monday trough Friday from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm or 3:00 if is necessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now