JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina Marie B.

Nanny in Watertown, MA 02472.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Watertown, MA

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Gina Marie’s Bio

I am a fun, energetic 30 year old female with a Master of Science degree in Physical Therapy. My major area of interest has always been in pediatrics and I really love the experience of working with children. I am looking for the opportunity to work full time as a nanny/babysitter and have had experience with children of all ages. I am also an animal lover, so families with pets are more than welcome to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lindsey Z. is a reference for Gina Marie B.
Jennifer G. is a reference for Gina Marie B.
Jump to Top
Gina Mari...
Gina Marie B.
Watertown, MA 02472

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now