Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in West Boylston, MA 01583

Meet Audra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very outgoing, fun loving, passionate, family oriented, and a caring person for others. I have been a Girl Scout since I was 5 years old, now I am a lifetime member. Being a Girl Scout allowed me to be involved in camps which gave me the experience to take care of others (young girls and boys ages 2-15) and be a positive role model. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have been a nanny to a family for 5 years through care. com. When I started, I took care of two girls- one was 6 months old, and the other was 2 years old. I was they're nanny until the girls were old enough to start school. I have a lot of experience with newborns and toddlers. I have patience, I love to do fun things with children, keeping them active, and Read more taking care of all their needs. I Was born and raised in West Boylston , MA Where i have lived my whole life. Please feel free to contact me personally.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Audra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

N/A

Graduated Quinsigamond Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Audra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now