JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy L.

Nanny in West Boylston, MA 01583.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Boylston, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Amy’s Bio

My name is Amy Drzik and I live in West Boylston Massachusetts. I graduated in 2008 from Westfield State College with a bachelor's in Psychology and have my masters in elementary education from Anna Maria college. After college, I was a nannie for a 4 year old boy, and have had many nanny jobs since then. I have worked with children ages ranging from infants to 7 years old. I am a mother of two children, my daughter is 3 and my son is 9 months. I have been substituting in a preschool classroom as well. I am currently taking care of a 1 year old at my home 3 days a week and am looking to take care of another child as well, Full time or part time. I am a very gentle, kind, and understanding person who children seem to feel comfortable with right away.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nicole B. is a reference for Amy L.
Marian A. is a reference for Amy L.
Jump to Top
Amy L.
Amy L.
West Boylston, MA 01583
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now