JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay P.

Nanny in West Roxbury, MA 02132.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Roxbury, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I am a fun, energetic, and bubbly 29 year old woman. I have worked with children for many years and I really enjoy it. Two years ago I worked in a residential program with children exhibiting emotional and behavioral disorders. For the past two years I have been working in the Brookline public schools. I have worked with autistic children and children in the special education program. I have enjoyed each position to the fullest.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne C. is a reference for Lindsay P. Relationship: Co-worker
Leslie C. is a reference for Lindsay P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.
West Roxbury, MA 02132

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now