JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen M.

Nanny in West Roxbury, MA 02132.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Roxbury, MA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hello! I am a 28-year-old, non-smoking female living in West Roxbury. I have just shy of 8 years of experience being a professional nanny and a vast amount of experience in newborn/infant care. I pride myself in being extremely routine oriented and have a great amount of knowledge in sleep training, feeding tips, and just helping out new parents in general.

I have a clean driving record, am CPR certified and truly passionate about what I do. I believe a huge part of caring for children is having a good sense of humor, and flexibility for different situations, as there is never a dull moment when it comes to little ones! I am looking to secure a long term position and become a "part of the family". I ADORE doing arts and crafts projects with children, along with sensory bins & other developmentally enriching activities that we can further discuss during our conversation! I have fantastic references and am so excited to start a new journey!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
West Roxbury, MA 02132
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now