JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen E.

Nanny in West Roxbury, MA 02132.

West Roxbury, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I have worked for several families babysitting part time.  I just recently graduated school with a degree in psychology and and currently planning to go back for a masters in special education.  I have worked with children with special needs in a camp setting, as well as I have completed an internship at a school for autistic children.  I have been babysitting for about 10 years for children of various ages. and can provide references if needed.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paula D. is a reference for Kathleen E.
Chrissy P. is a reference for Kathleen E.
Jump to Top
Kathleen E.
Kathleen E.
West Roxbury, MA 02132
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now