JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Arielle C.

Nanny in West Roxbury, MA 02132.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Roxbury, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Arielle’s Bio

I love children and currently teach swim lessons as well.  I'm responsible, I have a car and a college degree from Rutgers University.   I have been baby-sitting, pet-sitting and house-sitting for the last 15 years. I am passionate about giving my all in all situations. I have experience sitting for girls and boys of various ages, and have juggled two sets of twins. Related Hobbies and Interests: I love the outdoors, swimming and crafts.  I'm a pre-k Paraprofessional in Greenwich.  Please e-mail me with any questions. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Arielle C.
Arielle C.
West Roxbury, MA 02132

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now