JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin D.

Nanny in West Roxbury, MA 02132.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Roxbury, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hello my name is Erin DeRoma I am 29 years old. I am a  college graduate,  from Bay Path College with A BA in Early Childhood Education. I have continued on to a Masters in Special Education (in a weekend program). Currently I am a Stay at Home mom with my beautiful intelligent 5 year old daughter.  I have over 10 years of experience in childcare starting with a babysitting course through Faulkner Hospital.
I am the oldest of 5 so watching multiple children comes naturaully. I also have watched for parties, get togethers, funerals, weddings. I have watched about 15 children at once.
My refrences are all great, I still ocassionaly watch for all of them, although I have passed on some of them to my little sisters.
I am licensed to teach infant, toddler, and preschool rooms already. Would love to get back into a daycare and teaching in the future.
I am looking for a full time job.
Hope to Hear From You Soon
Good Luck in Your Search


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/16/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Theresa S. is a reference for Erin D. Relationship: Client
Pamela W. is a reference for Erin D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Erin D.
Erin D.
West Roxbury, MA 02132

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now