JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily M.

Nanny in Westborough, MA 01581.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westborough, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi, my name is Emily.
I am currently an elementary school teacher looking to do some weekend babysitting.
I am a very enthusiastic, happy, creative person, generally very outgoing and always very flexible. I have years of experience as a babysitter and also with children in the classroom. I have babysat for children ages 1-11 and currently teach students in grades K-5.
I am interesting in finding a weekend position. I am also available during school holidays and vacations (February, April). 
I have my own safe and reliable car, I am a nonsmoker, I am often complimented on my flexibility, energy, and patience.  I do have several references but I chose to make them available only upon request so they are not overloaded with phone calls or e-mails.
 
               :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Westborough, MA 01581
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now