JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea M.

Nanny in Westfield, MA 01085.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westfield, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hi! I'm Andrea and I am a 26 year old first grade teacher. I am looking for something to keep me busy during the coming summer months! I am reliable, organized, dependable and friendly. I love reading, outside play, trips to the park or to fun places like a museum or merry-go-round, arts and crafts, and more! I would love to build a great relationship with your children!
I am currently seeking a part time babysitting/nannying position, 2-3 days for the summer. I have 3 days of planned vacation.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Whitney . is a reference for Andrea M.
Whitney . is a reference for Andrea M.
Jump to Top
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Westfield, MA 01085

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now