JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S.

Nanny in Westford, MA 01886.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westford, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am 21 years old and live in Nashua NH. I graduated from highschool in 2009 and since then have been taking classes at Umass Boston. I love children and have been working with them since I was 14 years old. I have expirience with all ages and I am EEC certifed. I worked at a daycare center in westford for almost four years. While I was there I worked two years in the Infant building as an assistant and a float then last spring I became teacher certified and worked as a toddler teacher and a preschool teacher. I have also been a nanny once for a 3 year old and also for an infant. I greatly enjoy working with all those age groups. I am currently working towards a Bachelors degree in elemtary education.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Colleen M. is a reference for Sarah S.
Colleen M. is a reference for Sarah S.
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Westford, MA 01886

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now