JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina F.

Nanny in Westport, MA 02790.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Westport, MA

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tina’s Bio

My name is Tina Frazer and I am 39 years old. I have three children and their ages are 18,16, and 14.They are very active and I love every minute of it! Ilove to play,bake,cook,and watch dvds.Ialso enjoy doing arts and crafts,read and color with the kids. We have alot of fun going out and about for example we can do play dates,storytime,and different groups such as gym.I will take great care of your child or children if you are willing to give me the chance!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Madeline R. is a reference for Tina F.
Jump to Top
Tina F.
Tina F.
Westport, MA 02790

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now